The Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Fighter Will Be Revealed During The Game Awards

Nintendo has published that the following DLC fighter coming to Tremendous Spoil Bros. Final can be published in these days’s The Sport Awards presentation.

Here is the tease from Nintendo – after all, there is no indication of who the fighter could be simply but:

A brand new Tremendous #SmashBrosUltimate fighter can be published this night at #TheGameAwards! Music in to the display, starting at 4pm PT, to be able for the disclose! %.twitter.com/Lkw9fRrizl— Nintendo of The usa (@NintendoAmerica) December 10, 2020

The Sport Awards begins at 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm GMT these days, tenth December. We’re going to be website hosting it proper right here on Nintendo Existence, so you should definitely pop again then and watch the disclose with us.

Proper, move on then. It is predictions time within the feedback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *