JBL Quantum Cup: How to Watch the Fortnite, Valorant, and PUBG Tournament – IGN


The JBL Quantum Cup is a world gaming match that now not handiest has the highest names in esports going through off in Fortnite, Valorant, and PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds (PUBG), nevertheless it additionally provides enthusiasts a possibility to compete and make their method into the finals along side extra probabilities to win giveaways during the published and at the match website online.The JBL Quantum Cup starts on December 11, and enthusiasts all over the world have simply finished the qualifying rounds of the Fortnite problem for a possibility to stand off towards the professionals within the finals and win from a complete prize pool valued at $200,000.

JBL Quantum Cup Tournament Time and DatesThe JBL Quantum Cup will start on December 11, 2020, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT and can run for 3 days instantly till the tip of the match on December 13 at 9pm PT/December 14 at 12am ET/5am GMT.

Fornite Eu Finals: December 11, 2020 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GTM
Fortnite North American Finals: December 11, 2020 at 4pm PT/7pm ET/ December 12, 2020 12am GMT
Fortnite Asia Pacific Finals: December 11, 2020 at 11pm PT/ December 12, 2020 2am ET/7am GMTWhat did you suppose?

YESNO

Valorant North American Qualifiers: December 12, 2020 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT
Valorant North American Finals: December 13, 2020 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT

PUBG Asia Pacific Finals: December 12, 2020 at 11pm PT/ December 13, 2020 at 2am ET/7am GMT

The way to Watch the JBL Quantum CupWe’ll be website hosting the JBL Quantum Cup livestream on our channels throughout numerous platforms together with IGN.com, YouTube, Twitch, and Twitter. This is the whole checklist of puts you’ll watch the JBL Quantum Cup:
What to Be expecting from the JBL Quantum CupThe JBL Quantum Cup spans throughout North The usa, Europe, and Asia Pacific. For the worldwide Fortnite match, 1,200 shoppers around the globe will compete in 3 rounds, with the highest 10 duos in every area advancing to the regional finals to struggle with the most efficient skilled groups and influencers. The ones tuning into the flow may also get a possibility to win JBL Quantum headsets, JBL Quantum DUO pc Audio system, autographed equipment from 100 Thieves, and a lot more each hour. To get updates during the weekend apply @JBLQuantum.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *