How to watch The Game Awards 2020 – and what to expect – VG247

Geoff Keighley’s returns together with his annual awards display, The Sport Awards, to have fun the 12 months in gaming and announce a whole lot of new stuff.

The yearly award display and announcement platform, The Sport Awards, is going are living later these days (Thursday, December 10) and it guarantees to be a star-studded display brimming with new bulletins and accolades galore.

Whether or not you’re tuning in to cop a view of the well-known faces set to host – together with Gal Gadot, Troy Baker, Brie Larson and extra but even so – or to observe the newest trailers and divulges, we’ve were given the entire knowledge you want proper right here.

What time do The Sport Awards 2020 get started?

The Sport Awards 2020 kicks off later these days at 7pm EST/ 4pm PST / 12am GMT (December 11) and it is possible for you to to observe the entire display over on YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Fb, and by the use of The Sport Awards web page, too.

Watch #TheGameAwards continue to exist Twitter, Thursday beginning at 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT. Set a reminder beneath:https://t.co/wHpPNn8vhV

— The Sport Awards (@thegameawards) December 8, 2020

Subscribe to the VG247 publication
Get the entire best possible bits of VG247 delivered on your inbox each Friday!

What to anticipate at The Sport Awards 2020

The entire thing will likely be headed up by way of Geoff Keighley, who will information us via “round 12-15 or so” new bulletins because the display progresses (as in keeping with an AMA on Reddit).

So what will we learn about up to now? Smartly, it’s been showed that a brand new Tremendous Wreck Bros. Final DLC persona will likely be printed all the way through this night time’s leisure, for starters.

We additionally know that Xbox is teasing some kind of announcement, too, however the highest brass at Microsoft has instructed avid gamers to ‘arrange their expectancies’.

Somewhere else, it’s been printed that Fall Guys Season 3 content material will likely be proven off all the way through the presentation, and we’re going to get a preview of Amongst Us’ subsequent map, too.

That’s about all we all know for now. You’ll want to music in to determine extra because it occurs.

Watch on YouTube’);
jQuery(yt_video_wrapper).take away();
});
});

}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *