Here’s when you can pre-load and play Cyberpunk 2077 this week – VG247

Through Dom Peppiatt,
Sunday, 6 December 2020 10:37 GMT

CD Projekt Crimson has shared the precise instances you’ll be capable to get started pre-loading – and taking part in – Cyberpunk 2077 when it launches later this week.

Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt Crimson has published on Twitter simply while you’ll be capable to get started downloading and booting up the sport on quite a lot of platforms.

If you wish to play the identify on Xbox One or PS4 (or play by way of backwards compatibility on Xbox Collection S/X or PS5), the sport can be to be had for your time zone in the dead of night on December 10. The sport, it seems that, runs beautiful smartly on last-gen machines.

On the time of writing, Cyberpunk 2077 preloads have already begun on Xbox One and Xbox Collection X/S – however you’ll have to attend till Tuesday, December 8 till you’ll be able to preload on PS4 and PS5.

PC and Google Stadia gamers will be capable to get entry to the identify concurrently all over the world from December 9 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET, and 12am GMT on December 10. 

Cyberpunk 2077 can be to be had for preload on GOG from December 7 at 3am PT / 6am ET / 12pm CET.

The ones short of to pre-load on Steam and Epic Video games Retailer will wish to wait till 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET.

Subscribe to the VG247 e-newsletter
Get the entire absolute best bits of VG247 delivered for your inbox each Friday!

The sport is anticipated to take as much as about 70GB of house on PC, with console obtain sizes most likely finishing up in the similar sort-of space.

When you’ve controlled to get the sport forward of time, be careful: Cyberpunk 2077 streams and Let’s Performs can be taken down forward of unlock.

Cyberpunk 2077 is out December 10 on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Collection X/S and Stadia.

On occasion we come with hyperlinks to on-line retail retail outlets. When you click on on one and make a purchase order we might obtain a small fee. For more info, pass right here.

Watch on YouTube’);
jQuery(yt_video_wrapper).take away();
});
});

}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *