Cyberpunk 2077 Global Release Times Revealed – IGN


CD Projekt Crimson has shared the precise timing as to when gamers can start their adventures in Cyberpunk 2077.

Cyberpunk 2077’s Twitter printed that the sport’s liberate for PC and Google Stadia gamers will likely be simultaneous around the globe at 12am GMT on December 10. For Pacific Time and Japanese Time, Cyberpunk 2077 will likely be launched at 4pm and 7pm on December 9, respectively.

For the ones making plans on taking part in on Xbox One or PlayStation 4, or by means of backward compatibility on Xbox Collection X or PlayStation 5, Cyberpunk 2077 will liberate in the dead of night for your native time zone on December 10.

Preloads of Cyberpunk 2077 have already begun on Xbox One and Xbox Collection X/S, and will likely be to be had on Tuesday, December 8 for PS4 and PS5.

On December 7 at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET, Cyberpunk 2077 will likely be to be had for preload on GOG, and at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET, preload will develop into to be had on Steam and Epic Retailer.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.ign.com/videos/2020/11/19/cyberpunk-2077-the-final-preview”]

To assist with the watch for Cyberpunk 2077’s liberate date, make sure to try the release birthday party being held digitally on Twitter, how cross-saves paintings between Xbox One-Xbox Collection X/S and PS4-PS5, the tale to this point, and our ultimate preview after 16 hours with Cyberpunk 2077.

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Have a tip for us? Wish to talk about a imaginable tale? Please ship an e-mail to newstips@ign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a information author for IGN. You’ll apply him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *